• As a river coming back to the mountain

    New project and second of the compagnie about the theme of Loss As do other arts, I have always thought that circus can approach all the universal subjects such as love, loneliness and death. This creation starts with the idea of Loss. « My father lost his job two weeks … Continue reading

  • Shouting without noise

    A solo performance about solitude. “Best show award” at the International Festival of Valladolid. “He enjoyed playing hide and seek alone. He made a tatto that says: I feel pain in my skin for not touching you. Meanwhile he was looking for her even though he didn’t know her. She … Continue reading

  • The meeting of the mountains

    Created in collaboration with 220vols company. This short performance is a duo that tackles the topic of autonomy. “The meeting of the mountains” in an original universe. Circus arts are mixed with texts and live music with sensibility and humor. Pole dance, balance, music and a deep relation to life. A … Continue reading

  • Running away from Paradise

    . Created in Cuba in collaboration with Luvyan Mederos, dancer from the National Dance Company. “Running away from Paradise” is an answer to the questions about the trip. The wish or need to leave one place, one period or one space The trip is usually a testimony of a researche, … Continue reading

  • Destination nowhere

    A short slack rope performance to be performed in the street. This performance brings us to an original, sincere, funny and fragile universe. Yifan comes enthusiastically to talk about love, without saying it. A performance that comes from the inside like a poem, like a glass of water. An invitation … Continue reading

• Comme une rivière qui retourne à la montagne

    Nouvelle création et deuxième projet de la compagnie sur le thème de la Perte. Création destinée à tous les publics, avec un interprète et une musicienne. J’ai toujours pensé que le cirque pouvait s’exprimer sur les questions universelles telles que l’amour, la solitude et la mort. La création s’articule autour … Lire la suite

  • En criant sans faire trop de bruit

    Création à la frontières des disciplines. Ce spectacle prend comme point de départ le thème de la solitude et nous amène avec humour dans un univers singulier, rempli de poésie et originalité. Un spectacle intimement universel… Prix du « meilleur spectacle » au Festival International de Valladolid  « Il aimait jouer à cache-cache … Lire la suite

  • La rencontre des Montagnes

    En collaboration avec la compagnie 220vols, cette création de forme courte (20 minutes) est un duo qui aborde de manière poétique le thème de l’autonomie. « La rencontre des montagnes », c’est un univers décalé, alliant les arts du cirque au texte et à la musique, avec sensibilité et humour. … Lire la suite

  • En Fuyant le Paradis

    Une collaboration créée à Cuba, avec le chorégraphe et danseur de la Compagnie nationale de danse Luvyen Mederos. « En Fuyant le Paradis » est une réponse au questionnement autour du voyage. Le désir ou le besoin de quitter un lieu, une époque ou un espace. Le voyage est habituellement le témoignage … Lire la suite

  • Destination Nulle Part

    Une création de forme courte pour la rue sur fil souple. Ce petit numéro nous amène dans un univers original rempli de sincérité, d’humour et de fragilité. Yifan, à travers son enthousiasme, vient parler d’amour sans le dire. Un spectacle qui vient de l’intérieur comme un poème, comme un verre … Lire la suite